Nanosafety Training School: From Basic Science to Risk Governance

Interprofessional Education Training School & Young Scientist Forum 2020

San Servolo Island | Venice (Italy)

Sunday 22nd - Friday 27th March 2020

Scientific committee - Young Scientist Forum

Emilio Di lanni NFA, Denmark

Eva Penssler Yordas Group, Germany

Fiona Murphy Heriot-Watt University, UK

Irene Gimeno Leitat, Spain

Lara Faccani ISTEC, Italy

Martin Clift Swansea University, UK

Simon Little Heriot-Watt University, UK

Stella Stoycheva Yordas Group, Germany

Tobias Hammer ETH Zurich, Switzerland